Home > Comment > Tied up with Life

Tied up with Life

I know many of you follow this blog and I appreciate your doing so. I wanted to let everyone know why for the past week I have not had anything but quotes going out. Well as the title indicates, I have been tied up with life.

Certain things in this life require our attention at times more than others. This past week I have been out of water due to having a well drilled deeper next to the one I already had. When the drillers got deeper than my well, my well went dry. So my main focus in life at the moment has been getting the new well finished so that I may have one of the basic necessities of life.

I do hope you have enjoyed the quotes that have gone out during this time. Please pray for me as I go through this bump in life and Lord’s willing I will try to get back on track next week.

God bless you all,

Hershel Lee Harvell Jr.  

Categories: Comment Tags: , , ,
  1. June 20, 2011 at 6:46 am

    looking for ward to your return, but the quotes have been great…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 778 other followers

