Home > Comment > Concerning this blog

Concerning this blog

I appreciate everyone who follows this blog. As you all know my hours were cut last October and therefore that has forced me to make a change in my vocation, in order to take care of my family. Starting two weeks from now all that will appear on this blog will be nothing but quotes from church leaders of the past. It will take me several months to get on my feet in my new profession.

So again, I appreciate those who follow and read this blog. Be patient with me as I adjust to my new means of making a living.

God bless,

Hershel

Categories: Comment Tags: , , ,
  1. April 12, 2017 at 3:46 am

    God bless you on your next job brother

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

